Your Shopping Cart

Free shipping within Germany

<a href="https://www.vejo.com/collections/produkte#/" style="text-decoration:underline; cursor: pointer; text-transform:none">Add a pack of blends</a> to your order.

Subtotal
Show cart

1 Year warranty for your device

Buy risk-free with 30 days right of return.

General Terms and Conditions of Business

General terms and conditions of the company vejo Deutschland GmbH

§1 Validity towards entrepreneurs and definitions of terms

(1) The following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all contracts concluded via our online shop between us and a customer in the version valid at the time of conclusion of the contract. The AGB apply regardless of whether you are a consumer, entrepreneur or businessman.

(2) We do not accept deviating conditions of the customer. This also applies if we do not expressly object to their inclusion.

§2 Conclusion of a contract, storage of the contract text

(1) The following regulations on the conclusion of contracts apply to orders placed via our Internet shop http://www.blendstore.de.

(2) In the event of the conclusion of a contract, the contract with


Vejo Deutschland GmbH
Managing directors: Sebastian Wirtz, Christoph Bertsch
Venloer Str. 547
D-50825 Cologne

Registration number HRB 99318
Register Court: Local Court Cologne

is concluded.

(3) The presentation of the goods in our internet shop does not represent a legally binding offer of contract on our part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the customer to order goods. By ordering the desired goods, the customer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.

(4) Upon receipt of an order in our internet shop, the following regulations apply: The customer submits a binding offer to conclude a contract by successfully completing the ordering procedure provided in our Internet shop.

The order is made in the following steps:

1) Selection of the desired goods
2) Confirm by clicking the "Order" button
3) Check the information in the shopping cart
4) Clicking the "Checkout" button.

5) Login to the Internet shop after registration and entering the login details (including e-mail address and shipping and billing address).
6) Re-examination or correction of the respective entered data.
7) Binding dispatch of the order by clicking on the button "Order with costs" or "buy".

Before the binding sending of the order, the customer can return to the Internet page where the customer's details are recorded and input errors are corrected or the order process is aborted by closing the Internet browser by pressing the "Back" button contained in the Internet browser used by him after checking his details.

(5) We confirm the receipt of the order directly by an automatically generated e-mail ("order confirmation"), which does not represent an acceptance of the offer. The contract is only concluded when we accept your order by means of a declaration of acceptance or by delivering the ordered goods.

(6) Storage of the text of the contract for orders placed via our internet shop: We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by e-mail. You can also view the AGB at any time at https://vejo.de/pages/agb.

§3 Prices, shipping costs, payment, due date

(1) The prices quoted include the statutory value added tax and other price components. Any shipping costs shall be added.

(2) If we fulfill your order according to §4 paragraph 3 by partial delivery, you only have to pay shipping costs for the first partial delivery.

(3) The customer has the option of payment by PayPal, Sofort bank transfer with Klarna and credit card (Visa, Mastercard and AMEX).


(4) If the customer has chosen payment in advance, he is obliged to pay the purchase price immediately after the conclusion of the contract.

§4 Delivery

(1) Unless we have clearly stated otherwise in the product description, all items offered by us are ready for immediate shipment. Delivery is always within 2-5 working days. For all payment methods, the delivery period begins on the day after the order is placed. If the deadline falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday at the place of delivery, the period ends on the next working day.

(2) The risk of accidental destruction and accidental deterioration of the sold item shall not pass to the buyer until the item is handed over to the buyer, even in the case of mail-order purchases.

(3) We are entitled to make partial deliveries, as far as this is reasonable for you.

§5 Reservation of title

We reserve the right of ownership of the goods until the purchase price has been paid in full.

****************************************************************************************************

§6 Right of revocation of the customer as consumer:

Right of revocation for consumers

If you are a consumer, you have a right of withdrawal according to the legal regulations. A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity (§ 13 BGB):

Cancellation policy


Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the goods - in case of several goods: the last goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us

Vejo Germany GmbH
Managing directors: Sebastian Wirtz, Christoph Bertsch
Venloer Str. 547
D-50825 Cologne
E-mail info@vejo.de

by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter, fax or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You may use the attached sample revocation form, which is not mandatory. You may also use the model revocation form, which can be found in Annex 2 to Art. 246 a § 1 para. 2 sentence 1 no. 1, § 2 para. 2 no. 2 EGBGB.

In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient to send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.

Consequences of withdrawal

If you revoke this agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (except for additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a delivery method other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which we receive notification of your revocation of this agreement. For this repayment we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment.

We may refuse a refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.


You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You shall only be liable for any loss of value of the goods if this loss of value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the nature, properties and functioning of the goods.

The right of withdrawal does not apply to the following contracts:

• contracts for the supply of goods which are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

• contracts for the delivery of sealed goods which are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery


End of the cancellation policy

****************************************************************************************************

§7 Cancellation form

Sample revocation form

(If you want to cancel the contract, you can fill out this form and send it to us).

To:

Vejo Deutschland GmbH
Managing directors: Sebastian Wirtz, Christoph Bertsch
Venloer Str. 547
D-50825 Cologne
E-mail info@vejo.de

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

_____________________________________________________

ordered on

__________________

received on

__________________

Name of the consumer(s)

_____________________________________________________

Address of the consumer(s)

_____________________________________________________

Signature of the consumer(s) (only in case of communication on paper)

__________________

Date

__________________

(*) Delete as applicable.



§8 Warranty

Warranty conditions

Vejo Deutschland GmbH warrants that your Vejo blender will be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use for one year from the date of purchase. Please register your Vejo blender in the Vejo app. Vejo will replace a defective Vejo blender free of charge after receiving the proof of purchase. The Vejo replacement blender can be new or reconditioned. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. For the Vejo replacement blender a new one-year warranty is valid. The annual period starts with the delivery of the Vejo replacement blender. Any damage or malfunction of your Vejo blender that (i) is caused by the use of non-Vejo blender, (ii) results from your failure to perform any bug fixes or error corrections on the Vejo blender provided by Vejo, or (iii) results from use of the Vejo blender in a manner for which it was not designed or authorized pursuant to this Agreement, is not covered under the Vejo Warranty.

The Vejo warranty only covers the replacement of the defective Vejo blender. In particular the Vejo warranty does not entitle to withdraw from the contract, to compensation (including consequential harm caused by a defect and so called further eating damage), reimbursement of expenses and compensation of additional costs.

Vejo does not warrant that the Software will operate without interruption or be error free, that all errors can be corrected, that the Software is compatible with and works with third party software programs or services.

Legal guarantee

The legal warranty rights are not limited by the Vejo warranty.

Vejo is liable for material defects or defects of title of delivered goods according to the valid legal regulations, especially §§ 434 ff. BGB. Your legal warranty rights are however limited according to the regulations of §10, as well as it concerns claims for damages. The limitation period for legal claims for defects is two years and begins with the delivery of the goods.

Submit a warranty claim

To make a warranty claim, please contact our customer service department by email at support@vejo.de. No returns of warranty claims can be accepted without the required return authorization number.


§9 Right of return

Vejo offers a 30-day right of return for Vejo blender from the delivery date. Vejo blends are not eligible for return or exchange. Vejo grants you the voluntary right of return within 30 days besides the legal right of withdrawal.

The costs for the return and the transport risk are borne by you, as a customer. To arrange the return of a Vejo blender, please contact us by e-mail to support@vejo.de. Without the required return authorization number no returns can be accepted.

Your refund will be credited to the original payment method within 30 days of receipt of the item in our warehouse. We will refund the purchase price you have already paid, but not the shipping costs of your original purchase (refund amount). Please enclose a copy of your receipt or invoice with the package. We recommend that you use a trackable shipping method so that the return shipment is insured and traceable.

Your legal right of revocation (§ 7) is not affected by the additionally granted voluntary right of return and remains independent of this. The voluntary right of return also does not limit your legal warranty rights (§ 8), which remain unrestricted.

§10 Liability

(1) Vejo is liable towards you in all cases of contractual and non-contractual liability in case of intent and gross negligence in accordance with the legal regulations for compensation or replacement of futile expenses.

(2) In other cases Vejo is liable - unless otherwise regulated in paragraph 3 - only in the event of a breach of a contractual obligation, the fulfilment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which you as a customer may regularly rely (so-called cardinal obligation), and this is limited to the compensation of foreseeable and typical damage. In all other cases our liability is excluded subject to the provision in paragraph 3.

(3) Our liability for damages resulting from injury to life, body or health and according to the Product Liability Act remains unaffected by the above limitations and exclusions of liability.

§11 Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Our e-mail address is: info@vejo.de.

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution procedures before a consumer dispute resolution service.

§12 Final provisions

(1) You may not assign this Agreement or any of its rights or obligations under this Agreement without Vejo's prior written consent, whether by operation of law or otherwise. Any attempted assignment by you without prior written consent is void.

(2) The contract language is German.

(3) As far as legally permissible, this agreement is subject to German law, without reference to its principles of conflict of laws and excluding the UN sales law. The statutory provisions restricting the choice of law and the applicability of mandatory provisions, in particular of the state in which the customer as a consumer has his habitual residence, shall remain unaffected. The choice of law does not mean that if you are a consumer, you are deprived of the protection afforded to you by those provisions from which you may not deviate by agreement under the law which would be applicable under Art. 6 para. 1 Rome I-VO in the absence of a choice of law.

(4) If you are a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between you and Vejo is Cologne.

General Terms and Conditions of Business updated on 03/2020

English
English

Stärke Dein Immunsystem – Immunity Boost Berry ab jetzt verfügbar
Innerhalb Deutschlands kostenloser Versand ab 75€
Hinzugefügt!

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma vejo Deutschland GmbH

§1 Geltung gegenüber Unternehmern und Begriffsdefinitionen

(1) Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle über unseren Online-Shop geschlossenen Verträge zwischen uns und einem Kunden in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültigen Fassung. Die AGB gelten unabhängig davon, ob Du Verbraucher, Unternehmer oder Kaufmann bist.

(2) Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden akzeptieren wir nicht. Dies gilt auch, wenn wir der Einbeziehung nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.

§2 Zustandekommen eines Vertrages, Speicherung des Vertragstextes

(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop http://www.blendstore.de.

(2) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit


Vejo Deutschland GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Wirtz, Christoph Bertsch
Venloer Straße 547 
D-50825 Köln
Registernummer HRB 99318
Registergericht Amtsgericht Köln

zustande.

(3) Die Präsentation der Waren in unserem Internetshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern ist nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderungen an den Kunden, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Ware gibt der Kunde ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

(4) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Kunde gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.          

Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

1) Auswahl der gewünschten Ware
2) Bestätigen durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellen“
3) Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb
4) Betätigung des Buttons „zur Kasse“
5) Anmeldung im Internetshop nach Registrierung und Eingabe der Anmelderangaben (Unter anderem E-Mail-Adresse und Versand- sowie Rechnungsadresse).
6) Nochmalige Prüfung bzw. Berichtigung der jeweiligen eingegebenen Daten.
7) Verbindliche Absendung der Bestellung durch Anklicken des Buttons „kostenpflichtig bestellen“ bzw. „kaufen“

Der Kunde kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Kunden erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen.

(5) Wir bestätigen den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail („Bestellbestätigung“), die keine Annahme des Angebots darstellt. Der Vertrag kommt erst zustande, wenn wir Deine Bestellung durch eine Annahmeerklärung oder durch die Lieferung der bestellten Ware annehmen.

(6) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop: Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Dir die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB kannst Du jederzeit auch unter https://vejo.de/pages/agb einsehen. 

 

§3 Preise, Versandkosten, Zahlung, Fälligkeit

(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Hinzu kommen etwaige Versandkosten.

(2) Wenn wir Deine Bestellung gemäß §4 Abs. 3 durch Teillieferung erfüllen, entstehen Dir nur für die erste Teillieferung Versandkosten.

(3) Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per PayPal, Sofortüberweisung mit Klarna und Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard und AMEX).

(4) Hat der Kunde die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss zu zahlen.

§4 Lieferung

(1) Sofern wir dies in der Produktbeschreibung nicht deutlich anders angegeben haben, sind alle von uns angebotenen Artikel sofort versandfertig. Die Lieferung erfolgt grundsätzlich innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen. Dabei beginnt die Frist für die Lieferung bei allen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach der Bestellung zu laufen. Fällt das Fristende auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder gesetzlichen Feiertag am Lieferort, so endet die Frist am nächsten Werktag.

(2) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache geht auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache an den Käufer auf diesen über.

(3) Wir sind zu Teillieferung berechtigt, soweit dies für Dich zumutbar ist.

 

§5 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.

****************************************************************************************************

§6 Widerrufsrecht des Kunden als Verbraucher:

Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Wenn Du Verbraucher bist, steht Dir nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Widerrufsrecht zu. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können (§ 13 BGB):

Widerrufsbelehrung


Widerrufsrecht

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Du oder ein von Dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren – bei mehreren Waren: die letzte Ware – in Besitz genommen hast bzw. hat.

Um Dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst Du uns 

Vejo Deutschland GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Wirtz, Christoph Bertsch
Venloer Straße 547 
D-50825 Köln
E-Mail info@vejo.de

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Deinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Du kannst auch das Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, welches der Anlage 2 zu Art. 246 a § 1 Abs. 2 S. 1 Nr. 1, § 2 Abs. 2 Nr. 2 EGBGB entnommen werden kann.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Du die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absendest.

Widerrufsfolgen

Wenn Du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir Dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von Dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt hast), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit Dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass Du die Waren zurückgesandt hast, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Du hast die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Du uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtest, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Du die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absendest. Du trägst die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Du musst für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei den folgenden Verträgen:

Verträge zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.

Verträgen zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.


Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

****************************************************************************************************

§7 Widerrufsformular

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Du den Vertrag widerrufen willst, kannst Du dieses Formular ausfüllen und an uns senden.)

An :
Vejo Deutschland GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Wirtz, Christoph Bertsch
Venloer Straße 547
D-50825 Köln

E-Mail info@vejo.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_____________________________________________________

bestellt am
__________________
erhalten am
__________________

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

_____________________________________________________

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

_____________________________________________________

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

__________________

Datum

__________________

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

§8 Gewährleistung

Vejo-Gewährleistung
Vejo Deutschland GmbH gewährleistet, dass Dein Vejo Mixer bei normalem Gebrauch ein Jahr lang ab Kaufdatum frei von Material- oder Verarbeitungsfehlern ist. Bitte registriere Deinen Vejo Mixer in der Vejo-App. Vejo ersetzt ein defekten Vejo Mixer kostenlos nach Erhalt des Nachweises über das Kaufdatum. Der Vejo Ersatzmixer kann neu oder überholt sein. Diese Gewährleistung gibt Dir spezifische Rechtsansprüche. Für den Vejo Ersatzmixer gilt eine neue einjährige Gewährleistung, deren Jahresfrist mit Lieferung des Vejo Ersatzmixers beginnt. Jegliche Schäden oder Fehlfunktionen Deines Vejo Mixers, die (i) durch die Verwendung von Nicht-Vejo-Blends verursacht werden, (ii) sich aus Deinem Versäumnis, alle Fehlerbehebungen oder Fehlerkorrekturen am Vejo Mixer, die von Vejo zur Verfügung gestellt werden, durchzuführen, ergeben oder (iii) aus einer Verwendung des Vejo Mixers in einer Weise, für die er nicht konzipiert oder gemäß dieser Vereinbarung nicht autorisiert wurde, resultieren fallen nicht unter die Vejo Gewährleistung.

Die Vejo-Gewährleistung umfasst ausschließlich den Austausch des defekten Vejo Mixers. Insbesondere berechtigt die Vejo-Gewährleistung nicht zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag, zu Schadensersatz (einschließlich Mangelfolgeschäden und sog. Weiterfresserschäden), Aufwendungsersatz und Ersatz von Nebenkosten.

Vejo garantiert nicht, dass die Software ohne Unterbrechung funktioniert oder fehlerfrei ist, dass alle Fehler behoben werden können, dass die Software mit Software-Programmen oder Diensten von Drittanbietern kompatibel ist und mit diesen funktioniert.

Gesetzliche Gewährleistung
Die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte werden von der Vejo-Gewährleistung nicht eingeschränkt.

Vejo haftet für Sach- oder Rechtsmängel gelieferter Ware nach den geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff. BGB. Deine gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte sind jedoch nach den Maßgaben des §10 eingeschränkt, sowie es sich um Schadensersatzansprüche handelt. Die Verjährungsfrist für gesetzliche Mängelansprüche beträgt zwei Jahre und beginnt mit der Ablieferung der Ware.

Gewährleistungsanspruch einreichen
Um einen Gewährleistungsanspruch zu stellen, wende Dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst per E-Mail an support@vejo.de.

 

§9 Rückgaberecht

Vejo bietet für Vejo Mixer eine 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht ab dem Auslieferungsdatum. Die Vejo-Blends sind nicht zur Rückgabe oder für den Umtausch berechtigt. Vejo gewährt dir das freiwillige Rückgaberecht innerhalb von 30 Tagen neben dem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht.

Die Kosten für die Rücksendung und die Transportgefahr trägst Du, als Kunde. Um die Rückgabe eines Vejo Mixers zu veranlassen, wende Dich per E-Mail an support@vejo.de. Ohne die erforderliche Rückgabeberechtigungsnummer können keine Rücksendungen akzeptiert werden.

Dein Rückerstattungsbetrag wird innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt des Artikels in unserem Warenlager auf die ursprüngliche Zahlungsweise gutgeschrieben. Wir erstatten Dir den von Dir schon geleisteten Kaufpreis, nicht jedoch die Versandkosten Deines ursprünglichen Kaufes (Rückerstattungsbetrag). Bitte lege dem Paket eine Kopie Deiner Quittung oder Rechnung bei. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung einer Versandart mit Nachverfolgung, damit die Rücksendung versichert und rückverfolgbar ist.

Dein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht (§ 7) wird von dem zusätzlich eingeräumten freiwilligen Rückgaberecht nicht berührt und bleibt unabhängig hiervon bestehen. Das freiwillige Rückgaberecht schränkt zudem nicht Deine gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte (§ 8) ein, die Dir uneingeschränkt erhalten bleiben.

 

§10 Haftung

(1) Vejo haftet dir gegenüber in allen Fällen vertraglicher und außervertraglicher Haftung bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen auf Schadensersatz oder Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen.

(2) In sonstigen Fällen haftet vejo – soweit in Abs. 3 nicht abweichend geregelt – nur bei Verletzung einer Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung Du als Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darfst (so genannte Kardinalpflicht), und zwar beschränkt auf den Ersatz des vorhersehbaren und typischen Schadens. In allen übrigen Fällen ist unsere Haftung vorbehaltlich der Regelung in Abs. 3 ausgeschlossen.

(3) Unsere Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt von den vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen und -ausschlüssen unberührt.
 

§11 Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse lautet: info@vejo.de

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

§12 Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Du bist nicht berechtigt, diese Vereinbarung oder eine ihrer Rechte oder Pflichten aus dieser Vereinbarung, ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Vejo abzutreten, sei es kraft Gesetzes oder anderweitig. Jede versuchte Abtretung durch Dich ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung ist ungültig.

(2) Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

(3) Soweit rechtlich zulässig unterliegt diese Vereinbarung deutschem Recht, ohne Bezugnahme auf seine Grundsätze des Kollisionsrechts und unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Beschränkung der Rechtswahl und zur Anwendbarkeit zwingender Vorschriften insbesondere des Staates, in dem der Kunde als Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, bleiben unberührt. Die Rechtswahl führt nicht dazu, dass Dir, wenn Du Verbraucher bist, der Schutz entzogen wird, der Dir durch diejenigen Bestimmungen gewährt wird, von denen nach dem Recht, das nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 Rom I-VO mangels einer Rechtswahl anzuwenden wäre, nicht durch Vereinbarung abgewichen werden darf.

(4) Sofern Du Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen bist, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen Dir und Vejo in Köln.

Stand der AGB 03/2020

German