Your Shopping Cart

Free shipping within Germany

<a href="https://www.vejo.com/collections/produkte#/" style="text-decoration:underline; cursor: pointer; text-transform:none">Add a pack of blends</a> to your order.

Subtotal
Show cart

1 Year warranty for your device

Buy risk-free with 30 days right of return.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

We ship to the following countries:
Germany, Austria, France, Spain, Italy, Belgium, UK, Ireland as well as to the Netherlands and Switzerland.

The shipping conditions for the individual countries are:

Germany:

  • Delivery time: 2-4 working days
  • Shipping costs: 4,90€
  • Free of delivery costs from an order value of 75€ 

Austria, Belgium, Netherlands:

  • Delivery time: 3-4 working days
  • Shipping costs: 9,90€
  • Free of delivery costs from an order value of 100€ 

Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland:

  • Delivery time: 3-4 working days
  • Shipping costs: 12,90€  

France, Spain, Italy, Luxembourg:

  • Delivery time: 4-6 working days
  • Shipping costs: 12,90€
  • Free of delivery costs from an order value of 100€ 

 

Returns

We offer a 30-day right of return for Vejo blender from the delivery date. Vejo blends are not eligible for return or exchange. We grant you the voluntary right of return within 30 days besides the legal right of revocation.

The costs for the return shipment and the transport risk are borne by you, the customer. To arrange the return of a Vejo blender, please contact us by e-mail to support@vejo.de. Without the required return authorization number no returns can be accepted.

Your refund will be credited to your original payment method within 30 days of receipt of the item in our warehouse. We will refund the purchase price you have already paid, but not the shipping costs of your original purchase (refund amount). Please enclose a copy of your receipt or invoice with the package. We recommend that you use a trackable shipping method so that the return shipment is insured and traceable.

Your legal right of revocation is not affected by the additionally granted voluntary right of return and remains independent of this. The voluntary right of return also does not limit your legal warranty rights, which remain unrestricted.

English
English

Stärke Dein Immunsystem – Immunity Boost Berry ab jetzt verfügbar
Innerhalb Deutschlands kostenloser Versand ab 75€
Hinzugefügt!

Versand & Retouren

Versand

Wir versenden in folgende Länder:
Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich, Spanien, Italien, Belgien sowie in die Niederlande und in die Schweiz.

Die Versandbedingungen für die einzelnen Länder lauten:

Deutschland:

  • Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage
  • Versandkosten: 4,90€
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 75€ 

Österreich, Belgien, Niederlande:

  • Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage
  • Versandkosten: 9,90€
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 100€ 

Schweiz:

  • Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage
  • Versandkosten: 12,90€  

Frankreich, Spanien, Italien:

  • Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage
  • Versandkosten: 12,90€
  • Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 100€ 

 

      Retouren

      Wir bieten für Vejo Mixer eine 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht ab dem Auslieferungsdatum. Die Blends sind nicht zur Rückgabe oder für den Umtausch berechtigt. Wir gewähren Dir das freiwillige Rückgaberecht innerhalb von 30 Tagen neben dem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht.

      Die Kosten für die Rücksendung und die Transportgefahr trägst Du, als Kunde. Um die Rückgabe eines Vejo Mixers zu veranlassen, wende Dich per E-Mail an support@vejo.de. Ohne die erforderliche Rückgabeberechtigungsnummer können keine Rücksendungen akzeptiert werden.

      Dein Rückerstattungsbetrag wird innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt des Artikels in unserem Warenlager auf die ursprüngliche Zahlungsweise gutgeschrieben. Wir erstatten Dir den von Dir schon geleisteten Kaufpreis, nicht jedoch die Versandkosten Deines ursprünglichen Kaufes (Rückerstattungsbetrag). Bitte lege dem Paket eine Kopie Deiner Quittung oder Rechnung bei. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung einer Versandart mit Nachverfolgung, damit die Rücksendung versichert und rückverfolgbar ist.

      Dein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht wird von dem zusätzlich eingeräumten freiwilligen Rückgaberecht nicht berührt und bleibt unabhängig hiervon bestehen. Das freiwillige Rückgaberecht schränkt zudem nicht Deine gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte ein, die Dir uneingeschränkt erhalten bleiben.

      German